The Inertia Contributing Photographer
[vidroll id=”theinertia_lg_yt”]//[/vidroll]

With the hope of an El Niño year on everyone’s mind, this teaser from Burton couldn’t have come at a better time. The whole crew featuring — Zak Hale, Ethan Deiss, Ben Ferguson, Mikkel Bang, Mikey Rencz, Danny Davis, Terje Haakonsen, Mark Sollors, and Mark McMorris — send it alongside a track that is sure to pump you up for the upcoming season. From mind-boggling backcountry spines to unforgiving icy pipes, Burton prepares you to tackle the whole mountain.

Now the teaser was just the beginning. The Burton Presents series will release a new episode every two weeks starting September 30, with an ender in Mark McMorris’ final section out December 9.



Only the best. We promise.


Join our community of contributors.