Distributor of Ideas

The Inertia

The 2014 Nikon Surf Photo of the Year contest concludes February 13 at the Australian Surfing Awards in Sydney. One of these 20 finalists will be announced as having taken the single best surfing-themed image of 2013. The only stipulation is that the images must be taken by Australian photographers but can be taken anywhere. The Inertia contributors featured in the contest are: Nate Smith, Craig Parry, Trent Mitchell, Russell Ord, Deb Morris, Peter Joli Wilson and Stu Gibson.


Only the best. We promise.


Join our community of contributors.